Latest Products http://www.jaicotton.co.in Latest Products Mon, 23 May 2022 19:55:37 +0530 en-us http://www.jaicotton.co.in Cotton Kitchen Towel http://www.jaicotton.co.in/cotton-kitchen-towel.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/cotton-kitchen-towel.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 To maintain the hygienic level in the kitchen, we have introduced a wide array of Cotton Kitchen Towels for the wiping of dishes and hands. We are also distinguished as the most eminent Cotton Kitchen Towels Manufacturer and are also counted among the Suppliers of the same. Though the Kitchen Dish Towels are used for wiping purpose, these are available in different colors, sizes and designs so as to match the interior of any type of kitchen. Customers are also facilitated with the availability of customized Kitchen Hand Towels within the stipulated time frames and at the at the most affordable prices. Table Cloths http://www.jaicotton.co.in/table-cloths.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/table-cloths.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Think about a feast at your home or a small gathering at dinner! The most important noticeable thing that comes right after the mouthwatering cuisine is the appeal cast by the table. This is solved to a great deal by our Linen Table Cloths. We have carved the top-notch position among the Table Cloths Exporters In India. The table clothes are also available in different colors, designs and sizes so as to meet the requirement. Above all the fabric used in the manufacturing of the table clothes is of excellent quality that ensures low maintenance. Customers are also facilitated with the availability of Round Table Cloths and Square Tablecloths so as to match your dining place. Cotton Curtain http://www.jaicotton.co.in/cotton-curtain.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/cotton-curtain.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 The interior of your house is completed when well suited curtains are placed on the windows and doors. We are reckoned as the most preeminent Door Curtains Manufacturers In India. The fabric used in the manufacturing of the Cotton Curtains is of premium quality that ensures availability of no other alternative in the global market. Customers are facilitated with the availability of the customized curtains as per the specifications in terms of designs, patterns and colors that are available from the lightest to the deepest shade. Customers are also facilitated with the easy availability of the Wholesale Window Curtains at the moist advantageous deals. Dining Table Mats http://www.jaicotton.co.in/dining-table-mats.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/dining-table-mats.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 We are looked upon as the most prominent Dining Table Mats Manufacturer and Exporter from India. The fabric used in the manufacturing of the Printed Table Mats is of excellent quality that ensures no availability of alternatives in the global market. Customers are facilitated with the availability of the customized Cotton Table Mats as per the specifications provided in terms of color, design, size etc. Moreover, countable features like elegant designs, unmatched quality and low maintenance has also played a vital role in the enhancement of the demand of the table mats. Customers are also facilitated with the availability of Dining Table Mats at the most affordable prices. Cotton Bags http://www.jaicotton.co.in/cotton-bags.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/cotton-bags.htm Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Faultlessly designed and stitching, our Cotton Bags are available in different sizes and color options. We are recognized as a trusted Exporter & Manufacturer of Cotton Bags in Tamil Nadu, India. Designer Cushions http://www.jaicotton.co.in/designer-cushions.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/designer-cushions.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Being a quality-driven firm, we are engrossed in manufacturing & exporting Designer Cushions in the global market. We keep ourselves updated with the leading market trends and demands while manufacturing them. Our Designer Cushions are appreciated by one and all due to their impeccable finish, durability and cost effective prices. With us, feel free to place orders, timely deliveries are what we ensure! Printed Cushion Cover http://www.jaicotton.co.in/printed-cushion-cover.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/printed-cushion-cover.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise lies in manufacturing & exporting of Printed Cushion Covers from Tamil Nadu, India. We are backed by a team of professionals to come up with a wide array of Printed Cushion Covers in plenty of sizes and color options. Further, our Printed Cushion Covers are reckoned for their features like colorfastness, durability and cost effective prices. Kitchen Tea Towel http://www.jaicotton.co.in/kitchen-tea-towel.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/kitchen-tea-towel.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Tamil Nadu, India, we are a trusted name, involved in manufacturing & exporting Kitchen Tea Towels throughout the global market. Available with in different patterns, shades and grades, our Kitchen Tea Towels are of utmost standards. Feel free to place orders with us, we ensure timely deliveries. Rely on us and place orders now! Black Checked Tea Towel http://www.jaicotton.co.in/black-checked-tea-towel.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/black-checked-tea-towel.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Jute Natural Printed Bag http://www.jaicotton.co.in/jute-natural-printed-bag.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/jute-natural-printed-bag.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Apron Set http://www.jaicotton.co.in/kitchen-apron-set.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/kitchen-apron-set.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Cotton Boxer Shorts http://www.jaicotton.co.in/mens-cotton-boxer-shorts.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/mens-cotton-boxer-shorts.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Logo Printed T-Shirt http://www.jaicotton.co.in/mens-logo-printed-t-shirt.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/mens-logo-printed-t-shirt.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Plain Cotton Chair Cushion http://www.jaicotton.co.in/plain-cotton-chair-cushion.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/plain-cotton-chair-cushion.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Tablecloth http://www.jaicotton.co.in/printed-tablecloth.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/printed-tablecloth.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Tea Towel http://www.jaicotton.co.in/printed-tea-towel.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/printed-tea-towel.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Woven Check Throw Blanket http://www.jaicotton.co.in/woven-check-throw-blanket.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/woven-check-throw-blanket.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Coir Door Mat http://www.jaicotton.co.in/coir-door-mat.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/coir-door-mat.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Colored Bath Towel http://www.jaicotton.co.in/colored-bath-towel.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/colored-bath-towel.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Cooking Apron http://www.jaicotton.co.in/cotton-cooking-apron.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/cotton-cooking-apron.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Flower Pot Picnic Blanket http://www.jaicotton.co.in/flower-pot-picnic-blanket.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/flower-pot-picnic-blanket.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Kids Baby T-Shirt http://www.jaicotton.co.in/kids-baby-t-shirt.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/kids-baby-t-shirt.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Polo T-Shirt http://www.jaicotton.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/mens-polo-t-shirt.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Multicolor Loop Throw http://www.jaicotton.co.in/multicolor-loop-throw.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/multicolor-loop-throw.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Waterproof Picnic Blanket with Straps http://www.jaicotton.co.in/mustard-waterproof-picnic-blanket-with-straps.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/mustard-waterproof-picnic-blanket-with-straps.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Cotton Napkin http://www.jaicotton.co.in/printed-cotton-napkin.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/printed-cotton-napkin.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Laundry Basket http://www.jaicotton.co.in/printed-laundry-basket.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/printed-laundry-basket.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 PVC Door Mat http://www.jaicotton.co.in/pvc-door-mat.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/pvc-door-mat.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Table Runner http://www.jaicotton.co.in/cotton-table-runner.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/cotton-table-runner.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Air Jet Loom Cotton Fabric Weaving Machine http://www.jaicotton.co.in/air-jet-loom-cotton-fabric-weaving-machine.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/air-jet-loom-cotton-fabric-weaving-machine.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Tea Towel http://www.jaicotton.co.in/tea-towel.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/tea-towel.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Door Mat http://www.jaicotton.co.in/door-mat.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/door-mat.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Mens Wear http://www.jaicotton.co.in/mens-wear.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/mens-wear.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530 Blankets http://www.jaicotton.co.in/blankets.htm http://www.jaicotton.co.in/blankets.htm Mon, 03 Jan 2022 00:00:00 +0530